Volg ons op >>
 
RAMULAH (26)

26-jarige nanny
uit Kampala, Oeganda

bulletpoint Nationaliteit: Ugandees
bulletpoint Opleiding: Hoger onderwijs
bulletpoint Laatst ingelogd: Log in of registreer
bulletpoint Heeft geen VOG
bulletpoint Is een niet-roker
bulletpoint Accepteert geen huisdieren
Dear Host family,
My name is Ramulah from Uganda my cousins call me pumpkin . I don't have much to say but i will tell a little about myself. I was born in a very big Muslim family and i am the 23rd born from my father and 2nd born in my mother. In my mother we are 3 girls ( Ramulah, Rehema, Shadia) and the boys ( Yusuf, Mahmood) me i have a diploma in hotel management from the Uganda Hotel and Tourism Training Institute, my 2 little sisters are in high school and my brothers Yusuf is a civil engineer and Mahmood is a fashion designer. My mother and father do farming on a small piece of land.

Am 25 years old i have a beautiful little daughter aged 5 years. me and my daughter we share the same birth month and my daughter is my everything i nick named her Apple and she loves it so much, I love children naturally that is why I fostered small baby boy a little a bit older than my daughter which makes me a mother of 2 children.
I enjoy company of small children around because they take away stress, i love their laughter and playing with them. I have been a nanny before in Oman first I was taking care of 1 baby plus all the house chores and later baby number 2 came in with my motherly experience it was very easy and it helped manage my time the more and i loved it so much it was a very good experience.

I personally I love to travel around the world because I love adventures, before I bring my third born I want to have enough stories to tell. I would love to go to any part of this world I can't specify because am not sure were and am willing to come and be part of your family if you give me a chance to. Am very very very shy I don't know why but am not boring. I have all the experience from my mother, me, Oman, and the school I went to in collage to make your home a happy home. I like being straight forward, hate last minute things, I love being organised and always ready for anything.
This is the little about me hope to here from you soon.




yours faithfully,
Ramulah Pumpkin
Familie- en werkvoorkeuren
bulletpoint Zorgt voor max. 3 kinderen
bulletpoint Accepteert: Alleenstaande moeder
bulletpoint Inwonend
bulletpoint Fulltime
Locatievoorkeur
Grote stad
Beschikbaarheid
bulletpoint Beschikbaar vanaf nu
bulletpoint Voor 0 - 18 maanden
bulletpoint Weekschema: Log in of registreer
Werkgebied
bulletpoint Stad: Kampala
bulletpoint Straal: 100 km
bulletpoint Provincie: Central
bulletpoint Land: Oeganda
Salarisindicatie
bulletpoint In overleg
 
Weekschema
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
  Middag Namiddag Avond Nacht Ochtend
MA         
DI         
WO         
DO         
VR         
ZA         
ZO         
Bekijk op kaart
Bekijk op kaart
Kennis & ervaring
Deze nanny heeft 2 jaar ervaring met kinderzorg.

Ervaring met leeftijdsgroepen
bulletpoint Baby's (0 - 1 jaar)
bulletpoint Peuters (2 - 3 jaar)
bulletpoint Kleuters (4 - 6 jaar)
bulletpoint Schoolkinderen (7 - 12 jaar)
bulletpoint Tieners (13 - 18 jaar)
Ervaring met speciale zorg
bulletpoint Lichamelijke beperking
 
 

Zoekt werk als
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Ook: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Vrouw
  • 26 jaar oud
  • Fulltime
  • Heeft 2 jaar ervaring met kinderzorg.

Voeg favoriet toe
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Zorgen voor mindervalide kinderen
Zorgen voor zieke kinderen
Koken
Huiswerkbegeleiding
Licht huishoudelijk werk
Winkelen
Lesgeven
Zindelijkheidstraining

Gesproken talen

Engels

 
Diploma's & Skills


vertrouwd & veilig
 
Log in met uw AupairQuest of Facebook account
Emailadres
Wachtwoord