Follow us on >>
 
Julija (19)

19-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Slovene
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear family,
I am Julija nd I am 19 years old. I come from Slovenia and I have just finished high school for kindergarten teacher, therefore I have experience with children. In my opinion having empathy and being warm, kind-hearted human is the most significant value. I would love to become a part of your family and make your children laugh. I respect every culture and I would love to know more about yours.
I want to become an au pair, which would be my first experience and I am really looking forward to it. I want to get to know new family and bulid realtionships with you. I would also like to learn more about your culture, country and values. I speak English fluently.
I will happily answer your questions.
I am looking forward to get to know you,
Julija

MY EXPERIENCES
I finished school for kindergarten teacher and have worked as a nanny (1 and 3 years old girl). In kindergarten I had practice with children who were aged 1-6 years for four years. I also take care of my cousins who are aged from 1-15 years while summer holidays every year as well as when their parents need help with babysitting. :)
I have also worked as a tutor to help children with different subjects in school for 5 years.
I am using method of gentle parenting. If you have not heard about it I would love share information with you. :)
I have more than 5 years of experience with nannying and child care.

MY PERSONALITY
I would not like to talk about my personality a lot, because everyone sees me a little differently and my actions shows who I really am. I can tell that I appreciate respectful communication, empathy, listening to one another, creating a calm, but also fun enviroment for children, honesty and kindness. I can also say that building strong relaitonship is really significant to me, because (in my opinion) at the end of the day we all want to feel loved and appreciated.

MY LEISURE TIME
I love to spend time with my family. We have fun playing board games, different sports and working in our orchard together. I also love cooking, gardening, reading, singing and playing on the piano, walking, solving sudoku and binoxxo, learning and much more.

MY MOTIVATION
I would like to become au pair, because I want to be a part of a new family. I want to build realtionships with new people and get to know your culture. I would like to play with children and make them happy and gain knowledge.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishSlovenian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password