Follow us on >>
 
Ana (28)

28-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear my future au pair family,
Thank you for taking the time to read this. My name is Ana Z. i'm 28 years old and I'm from the Philippines. I like to cook and bake, in fact i had my own baking business before. I would be glad to introduce some filipino dishes that i know of and some foreign dishes that maybe you haven't tried yet?. I like playing such as basketball or playhouse. I also like to draw-but dont expect too much? Babysitting or teaching kids is what i also love. I have worked as an ESL teacher/tutor to foreign students. I would be glad to help your kid/kids when it comes to learning the english language. And also i can impart some of the filipino culture to your family while learning something from yours as well.
This au pair experience would be a great help to me, to grow individually as a person by experiencing another culture and could broaden my perspective in life. And if in the future you will choose me as your au pair i also hope that i will be able to make a positive impact on your lives.

I will do my utmost best to meet what you are looking for and even more.
I am hoping to hear from you soon.
Take care and be safe?.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishKoreanTagalog

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password