Follow us on >>
 
Hope (42)

42-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Angolan
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear Family. My name is Esperanca N (Hope), I am 42 years ears old from Angola and I reside in Plumstead, Cape Town. I am a mother of 5 children. I've been working as a nanny/ au pair for over 7 years and I enjoy working with children.

I am an enterprising lady intending to continue my development as a domestic worker and nanny. I have a proactive attitude and find positive ways to stimulate and engage with people. In terms of results and objectives I am enthusiastic and I work with decievness and conviction.

I love cooking and baking, help other people, working with children, exercising, spend some quality time with my family and shopping. I have first aid and child care certificates.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 42 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishPortuguese

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password