Follow us on >>
 
Laurence (20)

20-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
My name is Laurence .
I'm 20 years old and this year I have a gap year between my study's. I love babysitting children and i have six years of experience. I am very flexible with my time and i have a lot of energy. I will gladly come and meet you in person and i also provide you with other babysitting references. I speak Dutch and English.
I look forward to meeting you.

Kind Regards Laurence
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available November 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 14 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Caring for pets

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password