Follow us on >>
 
Brigitte (33)

33-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear family,

I´m 32 years old, from the Netherlands, and living in Munich since 2015. I am currently employed as a call center supervisor but due to the pandemic, my hours have been reduced to only 4 hours a day, 5 days a week and the expectation is for it to go down even further. As I am working from home, this leaves me with a lot of time and I feel I could combine the job perfectly while working as a nanny which I have done (and loved to do!) for nearly 6 years in the past.

Although I understand German perfectly and can express myself fluently, there is some room for improvement.. My English however is near native and I have been successfully ´teaching´ it to young children in the past. I´m more than happy to do cleaning, shopping, cooking (vegetarian) or take care of pets, next to taking care of the children. I consider myself to be very reliable, flexible and easy going. I´ll be a fun friend for the little ones while maintaining boundaries and discipline, of course, always considering your wishes as parents.

My hours are not set but always between 9am and 5pm, I can make requests which my employer always tries to meet (so far never failed), it´s working from home and the workload is so low, and will be low at least until next summer, that I believe it should not be too difficult to manage around your schedule.

I´m very excited to find a nice family I can work for and make myself useful for again after quite a few years and hope we can work something out that benefits all involved.

I look forward to hearing from you!

With best regards,
Brigitte
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 25 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 33 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password