Follow us on >>
 
Meymanat Roxana (37)

37-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Iranian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me



Hello

My name is Meymanat
My nick name is Roxana, responsible, energetic and kind nanny.

I live in Iran. I'm 37 years old. I have 2 years experience as a nanny, but to help my mother after my younger sister's birthday untill she grows up, she is 10 years younger than me.
I took care my neighbour's son when I was 19_20, her son was 1_2 years old. I took care of my friend's twin, when I was 34_35. Her sons were 5 years old. (I didn't earn money from none of them, Hello again I only wanted to help them and for kindness I did).

I like cooking because of it I can prepare delicious and healthy food.
My communication skills with children is great, because I love them, they are pure and lucid. I have experiences job in children play as an actor and puppeteer.

I have around 7 years experiences as a dubber in Iran Television too. I'm a kind nanny and I can make time entertaining and beneficial for children, because of my experiences in dubbing.
And I can teach them painting, I studied Graphic in art school. I can teach them make handicraft too.

I know some complementary medicine, founded by Dr. Mohammad Ali Taheri.


I can supervising and training household staff, overseeing the work of contractors, procurement of household goods, looking after guests.
I can organising dinner parties and events, being hands-on with all administrative duties, including: paying bills, budgeting, managing household schedules.
I have to mention I know basic Hindi. Hindi was my first language after mother language that I learnt with love.


Thank you for your attention





Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 37 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishHindi  Persian FA

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password