Follow us on >>
Isabelle (46)

46-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Canadian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I was born in Québec, Canada. My father was Italian and my mother is French Canadian. We came to live in Costa Rica when I was less than 2 years old. I grew up in the mountains close to what today is known as “The Children’s Eternal Forest”. After working in the exportation business and different fields of the tourism industry, I became a naturalist guide in 1996. I first started to work in Tortuguero; this area became an open classroom for me. There I learned about the rain forest and all its treasures. Later I extended my horizon to other parts of OUR beautiful “Rich Coast”. I feel so blessed to live in a country where people are happy and peaceful; where more than 25% of the land is under some kind of conservation program. Today, with all the craziness of the modern world, Costa Rica is a refuge for those who want to take a break and experience a reconnection with mother earth. From a young age I learned to appreciate nature and everything that surrounds me. Due to the pandemic the tourism business in Costa Rica is on hold, so I’m looking for new jobs opportunities where I will be able to use my knowledge and my people skills… I’m patient, compassionate and trustworthy.
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Small town
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
Weekly schedule
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 46 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages


Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address