Follow us on >>
 
Emma (24)

24-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am Emma, I have a Early Years Learning and Development Degree and Norland Diploma from the prestigious Norland College. I worked as a Norland Nanny for 12 months in London for a 2 year old boy. I also nannied over the summer for a 18 month old girl in Switzerland. I am relocating to Holland to be closer to my boyfriend. I love working with children, I enjoy reading stories, making up activities and going on outings. I can wean babies and cook for children, I have successfully potty trained children and helped children transition from cots to big beds and adjust to a new nurseries.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 14 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 97 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password