Follow us on >>
 
Paula (24)

24-year-old nanny
from Trondheim, Norway

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I was fortunate to have studied at a British school in Lanzarote, which has allowed me to
develop into a confident English speaker. I left school with 14 IGCSEs and 3 A-levels.
I enrolled at Universidad del Pais Vasco in Bilbao to study Teacher Training for Infant
Education for three years. On my third year I took an Erasmus program in Norway at Nord
Universitet in Levanger. A part of been so enriching for me personally, as well as
professionally. Then I returned back to Spain, and I decided to finish my degree online so I
could work and study and the same time (BSc “Teacher Training For Infant Education with a
special mention in the English Language”).I choose to study a master on “Childhood studies”
at NTNU which I start this August.
I could be the perfect candidate for this job because I could combine my range of experience
with my ability to be a compassionate, enthusiastic, intelligent teacher who will make a positive
contribution to your family. I would welcome an interview and
hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience.
Yours sincerely,
Paula
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Trondheim
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Sor-Trondelag
bulletpoint Country: Norway
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Homework help
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password