Follow us on >>
 
Jenny (20)

20-year-old nanny
from Helsinki, Finland

bulletpoint Nationality: Finn
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hey!
I am a twenty year old girl from Finland. In 2018 I graduated from The English School of Helsinki with a high school degree. I have a very positive attitude about life and always try to look on the bright side of things. For the past five years of my life, I have been taking care children and people with disabilities at camps and have grown to be best possible counselor as I can be. As your nanny, I would would take the opportunity to be apart of your family and hopefully I'd be an aid for you, with whatever your family needs. If it is English tutoring, house work or mentoring, I would be immensely excited to assist you with any of that.
If you seem me fit for your family, I'll be there to support your family and can not wait to meet you all eventually!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2021
bulletpoint For 3 - 6 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Helsinki
bulletpoint Radius: 20 km
bulletpoint Province: Uusimaa
bulletpoint Country: Finland
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Chronic disorder
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFinnishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password