Follow us on >>
 
Victoria (25)

25-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I’m 25 years old and from Greensburg IN. My family and I have hosted 18 exchange students from 9 different countries. This has shown me that the world can be a small place, that family is more than blood, and that the views I grew up with aren’t the only way to see things. All of these are skills that have helped me connect with and understand other people. I have 7 years of childcare experience 5 in Early Childhood and 2 as an assistant in the Life Skills Room at a Jr.-Sr. High School. I grew up on a farm. I love music, movies, dancing, traveling, cooking and baking. I’m currently in New Zealand and will be returning to IN. I came here to become an Au Pair for a boy with Autism, Down Syndrome, Celiac, and Nonverbal. Two months in they lost government funding, so I was unable to keep my job. I didn’t want to leave this beautiful country before my Visa expired, so I currently work at a fine dining restaurant.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 97 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password