Follow us on >>
 
Jessica (31)

31-year-old nanny
from Stuttgart, Germany

bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi! My name is Jess. I'm a 31 year old Australian currently based in London. I am due to relocate to Stuttgart, Germany in late August 2020 to live with my Husband. I am wanting to obtain a full-time or part time position as a live-out Nanny whilst I complete my online studies as a primary school teacher. I have 7 years’ experience in babysitting, and 3 years paid experience as a part-time nanny to children between the ages of 1 years old up to 10 years old. I have also had experience working with some special needs children through volunteer programs and as a student mentor for high school students. My aim is to apply and develop my experience and skills related to childcare in a home setting and to explore opportunities for experience in childcare and education related work environments. I currently work in education recruitment and I am passionate about education and child development. In my time working with children I have provided a fun and engaging environment. I have a naturally nurturing and caring manner and find working with children extreamly rewarding. I have experience with household managment, family schedules, including school and extracurricular activities. I am also trained in childcare first aid and hold valid working with children checks for both Australia and the UK. I am currently learning German, and have just recently completed an introductory short course in Montessori Early Education. Happy to send over a resume with references if needed.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Stuttgart
bulletpoint Radius: 15 km
bulletpoint Province: Baden-Wurttemberg
bulletpoint Country: Germany
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 31 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 7 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password