Follow us on >>
 
Yammel (22)

22-year-old nanny
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi! My name is Yammel and I am 21 years old. I am from Ecuador but I have been living in Spain since I was 4 years old.

I studied english in an english academy when I was 18 years old and I fell in love with the language. I loved it so much that I decided that I wanted to practice it even more and what better way than moving in to a country with english as a first language. That was when I decided that I was going to move to London.

I have been living in London since May,2019. I came here as an AuPair and I have loved every single minute of it but I feel I am ready for a change. Ever since I was a little girl I wanted to live in America because of the amount of opportunities there are in there and how much freedom there is. I would say I feel in love with America the same day that I fell in love whit their language.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: London
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: United Kingdom
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password