Follow us on >>
 
mary (42)

42-year-old nanny
from Batangas, Philippines

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me

Dear Sir/Madam

I am excited to have the opportunity to apply for the position of Full-Time Nanny for your family . I have worked as a helping hand for busy parents and their children for over Seven years, and my experience in childcare and household management has directly improved the day-to-day life of the families I have worked for. I’m confident that I would make a positive impact as part of your household as well.

As a full-time nanny, I have encountered a variety of children and family situations which have shaped me into a flexible and quick-thinking worker. While working with my Two families, I take care the children and managed their daily schedules of school, playdates, appointments, and extracurricular activities.

When cooking duties are asked of me, I always aim to serve balanced meals for the family. In addition, I sit down with the parents weekly to discuss their childrens’ growth, possible issues, and general expectations.

My experience and personal skills make me a reliable candidate who will effectively help run your household. Thank you for your consideration, and I hope to meet you soon.


love and care,
mary
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available June 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Batangas
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Calabarzon
bulletpoint Country: Philippines
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 
bulletpoint Diabetes
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 42 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password