Follow us on >>
 
Luknute (25)

25-year-old nanny
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: Lithuanian
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
My experience includes working in child care for now 4 years I have professional experience in working with children aged 9months and beyond in private settings including nursery, households, after school hours. I was a daily nanny taking care of children day to day needs etc cooking meals, taking children out for walks in the park for physical activities, as well as engaging with children in creative messy play activities throughout the day provided by myself and secondly feeding children and putting children to bed and bathing them, reading story books before parent's arrive home. I also have experience in taking children to school and collecting them from school in which I gained in an after school club role. I am also Reggio Emilia trained this approach allows me to watch children be more independent as well as giving them support and watching them learn and explore in their own way and how they want to for example letting them set up their own activity from scratch and not interfering till when it's necessary, also this approach allows children to explore and be imaginative with loose parts and be creative with what they'd like to create. I also have experience of working with special needs children of autism , speech and therapy as well as private babysitting for professional families. Great knowledge and understanding of the EYFS curriculum and the 7 areas of learning. I hold certificates in Reggio Emilia , Safeguarding, Supporitng behaviour , Risky outdoor play training in early years
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: London
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: United Kingdom
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

Lithuanian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password