Follow us on >>
Gabriela (21)

21-year-old nanny
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: Romanian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi, My name is Gabriela and I am 20 years old. I live with my mother who is always busy with work and with my little sister who is now 7 years old, with whom I spend most of the time. I have always dealt with her and the chores at home, I cook, I clean, I iron, I help my sister to do her homework and I play with her, so I’m able to take care of children and I love them very much because they transmit me a lot of happiness. I am not a pretentious person, I adapt myself to everything, I am very sociable and I learn immediately. I am also very tidy and polite.
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: London
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: United Kingdom
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
Weekly schedule
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages


Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address