Follow us on >>
 
Chaymae (20)

20-year-old nanny
from Tangier, Morocco

bulletpoint Nationality: Morrocan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear family, let me introduce you myself, I am a hopeful and hard working person, I'm dynamic and intelligent girl who loves to spread happiness and positive energy, I'm searching for a nanny position, you have to know that i would take care of your princess or Prince so carefully make sure to do all the necessary things to make him /her comfortable, happy and safe and I will do all what I can do to protect him/her,
Let me show you how I work
1) I wake-up your Prince or princess
make sure that the child brush the teeth if the child was older enough to do it, wash the child body and make sure it is clean, brush the child hair and dress the child
2) prepare a delicious and healthy breakfast and make sure that the child eat very well because it so important for growing up, drop the child to school and if the child does not go to school I will play with him several brain games so the child devolop skills
3) do the household work (laundry, clean kitchen, kids bedrooms and bathroom, clean live room) make sure the house clean for the child,
4) pick up the child from school, I don't have a drive licence, I would love to take taxi or bus, because I am afraid from driving cars,
5) prapere lunch for the child and make sure the chd eat very well,
6) help the child with assignments and make a short revision just for making sure that he get the lesson very well,
7) tutors ( primary /college) subjects and French, English and Arabic if the parents can offer it
8) do the activities that the child loves, (football /basketball /video games /dancing /singing/or take him to the cinema, park or for a walk)
9) prapere a dinner
10) change the child clothes and wear the child pyjamas and make sure that the child brush the teeth
11) get th child to the bed and I usual read a story and wishing sweet dreams and give kisses,
But of course if there is anything else, write a guidelines and I would love to do it with a bog heart, you have to know kids like books if you don't read the book you cannot understand them,
I'm responsible and available to work with 3 kids, from 4 month to 14 years,
I have been works as nanny or a tutor but I really would love to join a family, being a friend to the family and do ally responsibilities and duties as well, please if you are interested send me a message or call me on WhatsApp? +212649521864 please if you are not interested don't give me a fake hopes
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Tangier
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Tangier-Tetouan
bulletpoint Country: Morocco
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Giftedness
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password