Follow us on >>
 
Julie (63)

63-year-old nanny
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am an ex-kindergarten teacher and now work as a Nanny for a family with 3 lovely children, ages 7,5 and 16 months.
English is my native language and I live and work in the north of the U.K. I'm very much an outdoorsy person, enjoying long distance cycling, running and walking. I think it is important for children to have plenty of creative outdoor time in their lives and I hold a swimming teachers certificate. I also like to do craftmaking and baking with children.

Finland is my preferred location for a Nanny job. Having spent 2 months cycling around Finland, I would like to work there and experience the Finnish way of life.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Countryside
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 18 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: London
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: United Kingdom
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 63 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password