Follow us on >>
 
florence (26)

26-year-old nanny
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am 25 years old, currently living in London looking for nanny work overseas. I have had two years experience working with children, the first year working as a full time live out nanny for two children aged 1 and 4 yrs old. The second working as a teaching assistant in a Primary school in London. Additional to this I have had 3-4 years part time experience as a school pick up nanny and babysitter for multiple families across London. My formal eduction is in Music, and I hold a degree from the Guildhall school of Music and Drama, London.

I am currently looking for work overseas, and my extensive experience in childcare can enable me to both live and work abroad. I am a very spirited, enthusiastic and responsible young adult and am readily available and happy to help any family in need of assistance. I like to offer my help as an extension of what lies at the heart of the families’ interest, whilst also being a suitable fun and exciting nanny for the children.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: London
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: United Kingdom
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 26 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Cooking

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password