Follow us on >>
 
Chelsea (21)

21-year-old nanny
from Mexico City, Mexico

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Chelsea, I'm an American who moved to Mexico City about 6 months ago. My hobbies include writing short stories, reading books about feminism, and doing way too much yoga. I also love research and books about mythology and goddesses, something I love to teach too. I live with my two sisters and my adorable dog named Teddy. Teddy and I love going to our local tianguis and buy fresh fruits and veggies to cook with.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Mexico City
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Federal District
bulletpoint Country: Mexico
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password