Follow us on >>
 
Emma-leigh (18)

18-year-old nanny
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: None
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am a recent graduate from an over-seas school offering a high level of education. Along with this, I have a neutral English accent (English mixed American).
During my last 2 years of high school, I had a job babysitting for a French couple on the same complex 1-2 times per week where I helped their children (aged 6 and 8) with their homework, weekly reading and educational games. I have grown up with pets and so I am familiar with dogs, cats, chickens, rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs and birds and well experienced in how to care for them.
I truly feel as though I will be a useful addition to your family.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available November 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Cape Town
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Western Cape
bulletpoint Country: South Africa
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password