Follow us on >>
 
Phiona (24)

24-year-old nanny
from Kampala, Uganda

bulletpoint Nationality: Ugandan
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello family,
name is phiona currently working as a caretaker in a school bus and class helper(volunteer) in a kindergarten. My passion for children in taking extra care, attention, time and love for children has inspired me to join this program.

I'm hard-working, cherishing, kind-hearted, a good listener, respectful and honest.

I love reading novels and online books, traveling for adventure, making new friends and learning new things
I'm a multitasker, I can therefore cook, wash dishes, doing laundry, tidying up and cleaning and other household activities. I can drive as well and speak English.

I am looking forward to meeting a wonderful family and be part of them and learn alot from them especially about the family, country, culture, language, etc.
I can't wait to hear from you family if granted the opportunity discuss my experience, education, interests, and much more.

Kind regards
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Kampala
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Central Region
bulletpoint Country: Uganda
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password