Follow us on >>
 
Sally (23)

23-year-old nanny
from Mexico City, Mexico

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello. My name is Sally, I'm 22 and English (pero yo hablo espanol y francés también). I am currently in Mexico City having just completed a semester abroad at la UNAM. Right now I am looking to spend a month or two living with a mexican family and helping out with the kids in any way I can and also to improve my spanish. I am flexible and look forward to settling into family life, whether it be by helping with homework, helping with pets or even teaching english. I have always had experience working with children as a babysitter since I was a teenager and last year I looked after a five year old in London where I was studying.

I very much look forward to hearing from you and please feel free to reply in Spanish if you prefer.

Thanks very much/muchas gracias
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 2 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Mexico City
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Federal District
bulletpoint Country: Mexico
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password