Follow us on >>
 
Erica (25)

25-year-old nanny
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: New Zealander
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Erica and I am a Qualified Midwife from New Zealand wanting to immerse myself within the European culture whilst caring for children.

I have 4 years of experience working full time with Newborn babies during my training as a midwife. I have a wealth of knowledge regarding newborn sleep, settling, feeding, behaviors and complications such as colic and reflux which allows me to effectively support mothers through their journey as new parents. I have worked on call for 2 years during my training so I am used to irregular hours and schedules with babies. I am trained in Emergency Skills and First Aid therefor providing the safest environment for your child. I am flexible in the way that I work if you have a specific style of parenting that you prefer.

Personally, I am a fun, bubbly, caring and friendly person who enjoys the outdoors and animals. I have a niece called Zoey who is 2 years old who I adore spending time with. We often go to parks, the playground, read books and go for walks around the New Zealand country saying hello to cows and sheep which is her favorite thing to do. I am a family focused person and love to meet new people so I look forward to having the opportunity assist your family.

Overall I am a trustworthy, hardworking, time efficient individual with excellent great work ethic and a love and passion for working with children
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: London
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country: United Kingdom
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password