Follow us on >>
 
Veronique (54)

54-year-old nanny
from Toronto, Canada

bulletpoint Nationality: Canadian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am a mature 54 yr young woman that is looking to assist a wonderful family in their daily lives and with their children. I am traditional, as well am up to par with today’s ways of doing things. In other words, I respect many values that families may apply into their homes. Either way, I believe that all should be addressed with respect regardless of age. Listening, compromising and solving problems quickly is second nature to me. I am from a family of 7 brothers, 2 sisters and I am the 4th eldest. Coming from a traditional family, I am domesticated.... cleaning, cooking, laundry are a few skills that are second hand to me. I do know how to handle a hammer, driver, wrench and so on as I’m a bit of a Jill of all trades (skills picked up being around boys/men in my youth). I am fluent in the English and French language. I have a 23 year old daughter that is doing her Masters and very proud of her. As well I have 24 nieces and nephews that I love dearly. They all have their own personalities and I think that is wonderful. I believe every individual should be encourage to do well in any interest they have even if they loose interest after a few weeks. We all need to fall, get up and learn to know what we are good at. If we do not allow an individual to try and stumble, how does one learn. All in all they should not be discouraged as they may return to what bored them in the past. I am kind, compassionate, caring and understanding and will follow what is required by parents being that they are both on the same page with how they want their children tended to. I have worked in a business environment a for 25 years as well worked in Health Care for a good 30 years. I am a Certified Personal Support Worker (90% Average) with Medical Certification. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to inquire. I will be more than happy to answer. I can provide documentation supporting Certifications etc.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single father
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Toronto
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Ontario
bulletpoint Country: Canada
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 54 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password