Follow us on >>
 
Elle (22)

22-year-old nanny
from Melbourne, Australia

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
**Based in Melbourne but willing to move for the right family**

I am looking forward to becoming part of another loving family and having an positive but fun impact of your children. I have the ability to relate to all kinds of people and have a friendly and calm manner with a good sense of humour.

I have 5 years experience with children from all kinds of backgrounds, ages, allergies and disabilities. I have been part of helping serval families back in England and helped my local council with children in care. I am reliable and have learnt to multitask and make quick decisions to ensure safety and welfare of children.

I have helped one family since living in Australia. They had two children aged 2 and 5 which I cared for full time. Due to the parents work, I had to be very flexible with hours as they would vary day to day, sometimes I worked 14 hours a day. The main duties included school drop off and pick up for the 5 year (the 2 year old would be at home with me during the day), driving to activities, meal preparation, grocery shopping, helping with homework and general house hold duties. One child was allergic to peanuts and they both had asthma.

I have a police check, WWC, full UK driving license and first aid training.

I truely enjoy caring for children and love to be able to carry this one with another lovely family in Australia.

I can provide a full resume of experience and references on request.

Thank you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Melbourne
bulletpoint Radius: 50 km
bulletpoint Province: Victoria
bulletpoint Country: Australia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Auditory disability
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password