Follow us on >>
 
Bodine (20)

20-year-old nanny
from ,

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi there family! My name is Bodine, a hard working, 20 year old girl from The Netherlands. I am looking for a Nanny/Au Pair job somewhere where I can settle in for a bit. It would be a pleasure to me to become a part of a beautiful family and learn new things about the culture. Currently I am working at Salvation Army in The Netherlands where I support the homeless, drug addicts and troubled youth. It's really a passion of mine to help and support people by taking care of them, but for now I feel the need to take care of kids again.

I have been taking care of kids since 6 years ago. The kids I took care for are aged between 0 and 13, I have very much experience. I have occasional babysit-experience, but also nannying experience with families whom I worked for several times a week on a regular basis.

My friends and family describe me as a caring, energetic, positive person who loves to be organized and sometimes a bit crazy (in the good way :) )

I can't wait to start my life in another country and learning more and more everyday. It would be amazing to me to become like a big sister in a family where I can see the kid(s) grow by helping them develop.

I could either live in or live out, depends on the family's wish. If the family wishes a live out nanny, I want them to ask for a little help finding a place for myself since it's hard to look for a place while I am still in The Netherlands until the first of August.

Feel free to message me with any question.

I hope to meet you soon :)

+ 3 1 6 1 9 0 3 7 3 8 7
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City:
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province:
bulletpoint Country:
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password