Follow us on >>
Ainhoa (21)

21-year-old nanny
from San Sebastián, Spain

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello family!
My name is Ainhoa, I'm 21 and was born and raised in Donostia/San Sebastian (basque country, north of Spain). I am currently studying 3rd year of Medicine and, so far, I am loving it. I am looking for something new to do this summer and I thought au pair would be a great idea!
I come from a family of 5: my parents, older brother and younger sister. We are very close to each other and I can say I am very lucky to always have had an incredibly supportive family.
As I've mentioned, I'm a medical student in university. Although there's a lot of studying to do, I always find time to do what I like the most: being around friends and family, sports like hiking or yoga, and cooking. Of course, traveling is my number one plan when there's time and money! I've been lucky enough to have traveled all around Europe and America, and can't wait to visit Asia someday. I travelled with family, with friends, with university, so I have different experiences around moving around the world.
Apart from studying, I teach English to little kids and also work as a babysitter, which I love doing.
So, as traveling and being around kids are two things I truly enjoy doing, when someone told me what 'au pair' was all about, I said: why not?. I am looking forward to new experiences, and as I've never done au pair before, I think this could be a great idea. Also, getting to know new people, live their lifestyle, engaging with their culture, respect it and learn from it is something that really feels very enriching and rewarding to me, and will always be happy to try these kind of experiences.
Meet you soon hopefully! :)
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 3 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: San Sebastián
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Basque Country
bulletpoint Country: Spain
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
Weekly schedule
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Toilet training

Spoken languages

 Basque EU EnglishSpanish

Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address