Follow us on >>
 
Claire (20)

20-year-old nanny
from The Woodlands, United States

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hola! Me llamo Claire y me encanta trabajar con niños. Como su au pair, puedes aniticipar que voy a estar dedicada a la felicidad y seguridad de su familia. Estoy emocionada a conocer una familia en que not podemos divertirnos y a set amigos con sus hijos. Al mismo tiempo, yo se que es necesario mantener las reglas de su casa. Yo he vivido en Cuernavaca con mi familia y he quedado con varias familias anfitrionas. Esas experiencias asegurar que estoy acostumbrada al proceso de quedar con familias anfitrionas y voy a tratar su familia y su casa con respeto. Me encanta hablar español y lo puedo hablar, leer, y escribir con fluidez. ¡Ademas, yo puedo practicar hablar, leer, y escribir en Ingles con sus hijos si quieres! Yo he cuidado a niños por ocho años y siento muy comoda con ellos. Ademas, tengo dos años de experiencia enseñando Ingles a niños que hablen Español, dos años de enseñando temas generales, y un año de enseñanza de estudiantes en una escuela primaria. Siendo un au pair me daría la oportunidad a continuar el trabajo con niños que me encanta y la oportunidad a conocer la cultura de una nueva país.

Hello! My name is Claire and I love to be around children. As your au pair, you can expect dedication to your family's happiness and well-being. I am eager to be matched with a family that I can have fun with, while maintaining focus on the safety of your children. I have lived in Cuernavaca many times with my own family, as well as, spending multiple times with host families. These experiences ensure that I am familiar with the host family process and will respect your family and home at all times. I love the Spanish language and am fluent in reading, writing, and speaking. Additionally, I would be glad to work with your kids on their English reading/writing/speaking skills if you would like! I have babysat for eight years and feel very comfortable around kids of all ages. Additionally, I have 2 years of tutoring Spanish speaking children in English, two years of general tutoring, and one year of student teaching experience in an elementary school. Becoming an au pair would give me the opportunity to continue the work I love with children, as well as, the opportunity to further experience other cultures.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 4 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: The Woodlands
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Texas
bulletpoint Country: United States
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password