Follow us on >>
 
Marjorie (31)

31-year-old nanny
from Toronto, Canada

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi,
My name Is Marjorie 31 years old,and whis currently an aupair here in Netherlands,i have my schengen visa until May 7,2019 so basically i am possitively looking now for an expats family who would be willing to apply me a full time working contract as there nanny.I can give a good moral conduct and can give my previous and currest host families contacts for references. I am a hard working nanny whos is very passionate in chilcare and helping some household stuffs,i love to cook and i liketo play with childrens. I can be trustworthy in baby sitting and has a wide experience for the said job. I am veryflexible,honest,hardworking,healthy and responsible.

Ihope we can match soon i can start as early as april 2009.and hoping for your possitive feedback.

Best regards,
Marjorie
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available May 2019
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Toronto
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Ontario
bulletpoint Country: Canada
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Chronic disorder
bulletpoint Epilepsy
 
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 31 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password