Follow us on >>
 
Nancy (43)

43-year-old nanny
from Nairobi, Kenya

bulletpoint Nationality: Kenyan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
About me
Am a God fearing Lady who is honest and respect everyone around me. Am a mother of a child living with disability so i understand very well what it takes to take care of a child with physical disability. I can give my all to any child that i will be taking care of since i love children so much. I also happened to be a Sunday school teacher so i will teach the child how to be respectful to their parents as well i love to see a child grow in a God fearing way so that he or she can be a respectable person in his or her life. To the family that i will be given to am sure you will never regret for i will never fail you and in all lets put God first thank you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available May 2019
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Nairobi
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Nairobi
bulletpoint Country: Kenya
Salary indication
bulletpoint € 350 per uur
bulletpoint Valuta: Euro (EUR)
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Epilepsy
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 43 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password