Follow us on >>
 
anthony (29)

29-year-old nanny
from New York, United States

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I have years toddler and childcare. In a school setting where I worked as a coach and after school counselor I was in charge and oversaw 30-50 children ranging from ages 3 years to 15 years. I coordinated activities, fun games that encourage team work and build sportsmanship and confidence. I also help increase motivation to go out and be more active in the less active children.
In a one on one setting I have been in care of new born babies where I took care of feeding, pamper changing and bathing, I even was giving the care to travel overseas with 4 month old alone which was very successful )

I am a high energy and assertive person who is a self starter and take initiative in my duties. I have experience working as a personal assistant in a professional and home setting for a pro-athletic coach/manager, where I did fund raising and event planning, social media fan page creation and maintenance, Event Invitation and Flyer designing, flight and hotel arrangement for competition and training, I also did some athlete recruitment and coaching when needed. Sometimes my duties may over lap with basic house duties that may coincide with my professional duties such as shopping for athletes, laundry and uniform prep for coaches when having to travel for competition, packing suitcases.
In a non-profit setting I have organized events, researched and secure sponsors and donors to the organization, help in design of invitations and thank you cards, photograph and video events in which I had to post on event or social media pages. I secured a sponsor for uniforms and worked closely in designing them where as I traveled to collect them in order to reach the deadline.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 1 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: New York
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: New York
bulletpoint Country: United States
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Male
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 8 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password