Follow us on >>
 
Eunice (24)

24-year-old nanny
from Willemstad, Curaçao

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Eunice , I am a 23 year old female born in Curacao. I consider myself to be an easy going and kind person, I speak fluent English & Papiamentu, Dutch at a Advanced level and Spanish at an Intermediate level. I am currently unemployed and desperately seeking a job. I have no immediate responsibilities so I have full availability to be at your disposal. I can be available for you in the mornings, nights, weekends and holidays.

I do not have any direct official babysitting experience but I have worked with people for many years as I have worked in customer service and food service industry. I have also helped my older sister and aunt for years after they had their child. I have watched over my baby nephew (who is 5 now) and baby cousin (who is 7 now) whenever they needed someone to babysit for them when they had to go to work and they could always rely on me to be there even at the most random times.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Willemstad
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Curaçao
bulletpoint Country: Curaçao
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching
Light housework
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password