Follow us on >>
Alana (19)

19-year-old nanny
from Brisbane, Australia

bulletpoint Nationality: Australian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Alana and I was born and raised in Brisbane, Australia. I am 18 years old and am currently studying Fitness and looking to spend some time overseas as a nanny/AU pair once my course finishes.

I have 3.5 years experience caring for children from 6 weeks to 12 years old and up to 8 children solely. I have worked in a creche and as a nanny/babysitter.
I currently work as a part time nanny for a 4 year old boy and we take trips to the park and he enjoys running around and playing outside.
I am vegan (with some intolerances though i would cook my own meals so no need to worry about special dietary catering) and I enjoy eating healthy and staying active.

I am happy to cook, clean, run errands, prepare bottles, change diapers, aid in toilet training, teach english (for non english speaking) and help them grow and learn new things (according to age).

I hold a working with childrens check (background clearance) and first aid + cpr.
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Brisbane
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Queensland
bulletpoint Country: Australia
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
Weekly schedule
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Epilepsy

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Toilet training

Spoken languages


Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address