Follow us on >>
 
ana paula (21)

21-year-old nanny
from Mexico City, Mexico

bulletpoint Nationality: Mexican
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me

Hello, my name is ana paula lopez santibañez, I am 20 years old, I live in the city of mexico, at the moment I do not study, so I have time availability.

I consider myself a very reliable person, arable, and I love living with children, I have been volunteering for 6 years in a foundation with children with chronic diseases and terminals.

I speak English very well and I could learn the language they speak, I am a very good apprentice.

I adapt very well to any situation that comes my way.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Mexico City
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Federal District
bulletpoint Country: Mexico
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair / Babysitter
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password