Follow us on >>
 
Iris (24)

24-year-old nanny
from Amsterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear family,

I'm Iris, an experienced nanny, looking for a nanny job in Amsterdam. I have 10 years babysitting experience (in the Netherlands and overseas) including caring for newborns and babies. I have a degree in childcare and child development. I'm Fluent in Dutch and English. Preferably looking for a live in position. Happy to include cooking and cleaning to my tasks.

I'm looking forward to hear from you.

Best regards, Iris
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Amsterdam
bulletpoint Radius: 10 km
bulletpoint Province: North Holland
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Giftedness
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Nanny
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Cooking
Teaching
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training
Caring for pets
Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password