Follow us on >>
 
Rene (41)

41-year-old nanny
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Good day Families. My name is Rene'. Im married with two kids ages,13 and 16. boys. Im a certified home care nurse with code 10 driving license and also a qualified hairstylist. I have my own reliable car. I have lots of experience with the elderly,young,sick frail and babies. Im very reliable and love helping out families. this is just not a job to me ,but a love and a passion. Myself and my family love all animals and they are treated as family in our household. Im looking forward to meeting all families from all backgrounds. Many Kind regards...Your Au Pair,Rene'
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Cape Town
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Western Cape
bulletpoint Country: South Africa
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 41 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password