Follow us on >>
 
Anna (35)

35-year-old nanny
from The Hague, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Hungarian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello,

I'm Anna from Hungary! I'm 32 years old! I'm looking for a nice family who need some help at home and in return help me to give a chance to be there and improve my Dutch language knowledge and get some experience is Dutch culture!
I've a grown-up, reliable, honest and easy going personality with good sense of humor so if you're a nice and funny family who need an extra pair of hands in houshold and taking care of children maybe we'd be a great match for each other!
I like run and every kind of sports and also like reading, music and spend time in the nature, taking photos.
And of course as a psychologist I know how to motivatie your children and as a dental hygienist i promise I'll teach them how to brush their teeht and check it every day:-)
I've a 3 years old niece and I was taking care of her very often so I've some experience and as an au-pair i've 5 month experience.
I'd like to imporve my Dutch skills and fulfill my dream of living The Netherlands! I'd like to find a job as a dental hygienist later but now focusing only on the language.
Thank you for take your time to read my message! Feel free to get in touch with me!

Best regards,
Met vriendelijke groet,

Anna
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 5 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: The Hague
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: South Holland
bulletpoint Country: Netherlands
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 35 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishGermanHungarian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password