Follow us on >>
 
Jocelyn (54)

54-year-old nanny
from Iloilo City, Philippines

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
We are a Filipino couple, speaks good english currently looking for work in a western family. We are fun- loving, loves children, listening to music & outdoor activities like swimming, fishing and playing lawn tennis.
My experience of being a nanny, housekeeper and tutor should be of interest to a busy family like yours. In dealing with children, we are very compassionate, loving, kind and patient. I can read them books/stories, do some crafts, help with their homeworks while my husband have his own way of getting the child attention to make them laugh and happy. Our love for children comes out naturally since we both grew and live with a very big family surrounded by children. It is an achievement having to raise a child not ours, nurturing and helping them grow to be a responsible and good human being with love for their fellowmen.
My skills as a housekeeper includes keeping your house clean and organize (wardrobes, cabinets, drawers), laundry, ironing, light cooking and gardening (i love flowers and plants!). Keeping the home clean and organize is not just a household chores that needs to be done for me but it also serves as a hobby which I love doing with a smile and fun. I am also into sewing (patchwork & quilting) and photography.
My husband is a multi-skilled person. He is an excellent driver of light vehicles to a 4-wheeler trucks. Knowledgeable on automotive trouble shooting, having trained on practical electricity, masonry, carpentry, plumbing and cooking. he is also a certified firearms instructor and a very security-conscious individual. He knows basic first-aid, a "boy scout" who is always prepared ahead of time. A solution-oriented person that can handle challenges when they arise.
We have teamwork, initiative, very organized up to the smallest detail and good inter-personal skills.
We are looking for a kind and fun-loving family that will employ us as a domestic couple and will let us feel that their family is a family away from home.
Thank you dear family for giving us the opportunity to show you how we can help you. Hoping to hear from you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Countryside
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Weekly schedule: Log in or register
Work area
bulletpoint City: Iloilo City
bulletpoint Radius: 100 km
bulletpoint Province: Western Visayas
bulletpoint Country: Philippines
Salary indication
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Weekly schedule
Available
Occupied
  Afternoon Late afternoon Evening Night Morning
Mon         
Tue         
Wed         
Thu         
Fri         
Sat         
Sun         
Show on map
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This nanny has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Au pair
  • Female
  • 54 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password