Follow us on >>
Brandi's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in ,

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I will be a shift worker and needing someone for an alternating schedule. I need someone who can come to us on base. On school days you will be responsible for getting the girls up and ready for school and dropping them off around 7:45. Pick up from school at 2 and I’ll be home shortly after. During the Fri-Sun routine you will need to prepare their meals. Each week alternates back and forth so you will have every other fri, sat and Sunday off. See below.

Week 1-(Long week)
Mon & Tues 0430-2:30pm
Fri/Sat/Sunday 0430-6pm ***Off days will be Wednesday and Thursday

Week 2- (Short week)
Wednesday & Thursday 0430-2:30pm ***Off days will be Monday and Tuesday, and Friday/Sat/Sun

Will accept live in or live out nanny.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Countryside
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 64 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (9 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (6 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint $ 800 per month
bulletpoint United States Dollar (USD)
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password