Follow us on >>
Samira's family
  Profile photo

Nanny job
in ,

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
About the family
My name is Samira and I am a mommy of 2 boys, Zyan who’s 2,5 yrs old and Izèa who’s turning 1 end of sept.
Because we are both full time working parents, we could use some extra help. We are looking for an enthousiastic, creative and positive person who’s passionate about being around kids. You have to pick up Zyan every day from school, which is on walking distance from our home, and pick up Izèa from the daycare which is just a few minutes drive.
We also need extra help in our everyday household tasks such as cleaning the house, ironing, cooking, going to the supermarket, etc.
During your stay, you will have your own private space with your own bathroom. We are located next to some beautiful nature sightseeing and the city center is also just minutes away.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Belgian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Village
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 21 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
bulletpoint Boy (1 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (3 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Babysitter
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address