Follow us on >>
Leah's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in ,

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Nanny looking for family in Netherlands:

I'm 40 yrs old, Married, from Philippines and currently living in Bucharest, Romania. I worked as an AuPair/Nanny since 2008 in Denmark and Norway. Presently, I'm working to a Romanian - American family and I'm taking care of their baby girl since she was 2 months old. I graduated as a Hotel and Restaurant Management and I took up a Professional Caregiver. For 12 yrs in this field of service I take care of different Nationality and different range of age from 0 month (new born) to 10 yrs old. Back in the Philippines I also worked as a Caregiver to a Cancer patient. I'm very grateful and thankful to all the family I worked with because they treat me as their family as well. Please feel free to ask if you have any further questions.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: November 2020
bulletpoint For 18 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (3 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 10 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: Nov. 2020
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password