Follow us on >>
nil's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in İstanbul, Turkey

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We live in istanbul and work as a lawyer with my husband. We need a nany who cares with our kids. We have twin girls who are 2 years old and 10 years old daughter as well. We are working during day time. And my 10 years old daughter goes to school all day. So our babies need help to take care. And we need help for laundry, cleaning sometimes cooking also. Usually i cook after job. We have night meetings 2 times a week. So nany will stay with us and take care with kids in these times. We will give a separated room for self usage. We will give one day have a rest. We are looking for 25-35 years old nany. Must be presantable, kindly, clean, kids lover, sympathetic, energetic, smiling and friendly. And we need referance also. We will interview from internet. We will try for all prosedure to come to Turkey. Please send your cv which includes profil picture to us
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Turkish
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 25 to 36 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: July 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (2 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (2 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: July 2020
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishTurkish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password