Follow us on >>
Israa's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
If you refer one of your friends and she actually gets hired and starts working, I will give you $100 USD as referral fee for each candidate you refer to me

Hi there.. we are different families who live in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia (mostly doctors who all know each other) in need of nannies, cooks, cleaners, senior care, children with disabilities.

We are looking to immediately hire Filipinas and we need a big number of candidates (400 USD monthly salary for 2 year contracts)

You can send me your cv and I can place you with a family accordingly either as a nanny, domestic worker, cook, cleaner or elderly care

Things you need to have:

1- to be unemployed/ your contract has finished
2- to have your papers with you not with an agency
3- to have renewed passport
4- to have NBI abroad or apply for one
5- to be serious to start work as soon as possible

Please pass this message around and send me as many candidates as you possibly can

Thank you
Dr. Israa
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Saudi Arabian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 20 to 55 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (3 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Diabetes
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Allergy
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Homework help
Cooking
Teaching
Light housework
Toilet training
Caring for ill children
Caring for disabled children

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password