Follow us on >>
Emilia's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Cannes, France

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hello. We are an American family who’s traveling to Europe with our two year old daughter June 17-30. We will be in Cannes, France June 17-21 for work and would need someone to watch our daughter primarily in the evenings and night time so we can attend work events. After we are going on vacation to Sweden and Italy on vacation and would like an extra hand. You would have your own room where ever we are. Our daughter just turned two, still in diapers, and full of energy. Thank you!
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Polish
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 25 to 41 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (2 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishPolish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password