Follow us on >>
alex's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Fist of all what you are about to read is a true life story, there are no lies added

hello Am Dr Alex am a medical Doctori was once married the most beautiful woman

which i lost 4 years ago after giving birth of my twin She died Due to cancer level 4

patient that affected her when she was given birth to the girls, she was so weak that she

didn't make it Now the problem is that 'am a medical doctor and you know my schedule is

a busy one for me this is the reason why i talked to my agency they told me they don't

have a full time worker but per time which it wont be nice in my part but their advice was

that i search my self they will process the document please for Christ sake if you are a

mother or you have experience with Kids please feel free to chart me up on viber on

+19025001853 salary wont be a problem accommodation also wont be a problem


Thank you Dr Alex..
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (6 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (6 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password