Follow us on >>
Paulo's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Reading, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi,
We are a family with one baby Boy two years old and a new baby girl comming soon in April, we live in a lovely family house in Reading City, we are a young couple and both working in same town, só we are looking for someone that can take a part of our family and help us with babies.
The role include:
wakeup babies, change diapers, prepare breakfast/milk,
Dress them up, (most of time baby is watching cartoons on TV) during this time is required to organise clothes and something ar home but not often as we have cleanner that come in twice a week.

For the one we agree for this job, We provide food, room, TV in a room, warm whater, unlimited Internet, mobile plafound.

We are looking for someone that can be as part of our family.
If this role is suitble to you, Just reply or text on whatsapp +44 ( 0 ) 7719732076
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Cape Verdean
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (0-1 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own phone
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Babysitter
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishPortuguese
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password