Follow us on >>
Anna's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Nanny job
in Tbilisi, Georgia

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I'm looking for a nanny to help me take care of my newborn twins in the day (or day and night) for about 2 months. The start date is not fixed as it depends on when the babies will arrive. Newborns are pretty easy to care for and the sleep quite alot. So other jobs will include washing of bottles and light housework such as laundry, dishes and mop and vacuum floor etc. There is no need to prepare food for us but you have to settle your own meals.
Nanny must be able to work Monday to Sunday

Depending on how well we you manage to take care of my babies, as a bonus, I'll be giving you a free two way airticket to Singapore so that you can help me on my way back. But you have to settle your own visa (if necessary) and your holiday in Singapore will be entirely at your own expense. I can providing free accommodation to you in Singapore which will save you alot of money because accommodation in Singapore is expensive. You don't have to work for me when you are in Singapore.

Write to me if you think you're suitable for the job!
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Malaysian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 23 to 57 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 3 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (0-1 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (0-1 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password