Follow us on >>
Aferdita's family
 

Nanny job
in Wangen bei Olten, Switzerland

bulletpoint Looking for nanny for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hallo liebe Nanny
Wir sind eine ruhigere und nette familia. Wir wohnen im haus im Dorf Wangen bei Olten.
Wir Suche eine liebes voll Nanny für unser Tochter.

Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Albanian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Village
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female nanny
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 50 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Primary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (4 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own PC
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
 
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an nanny with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Au pair / Babysitter
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Light housework

this family speaks
GermanSpanishItalianSerbo-CroatianAlbanian
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password